WebRTC support in js-Ipfs browser node and how to use it?

Hello there
I’m a beginner to IPFS and I’m now trying to run the exchange-file example under js-ipfs.
As it gives a diagram like this:

┌──────────────┐                ┌──────────────┐
│   Browser    │ libp2p(WebRTC) │   Browser    │
│              │◀──────────────▶│              │
└──────────────┘                └──────────────┘
       ▲                                  ▲
       │WebSockets              WebSockets│
       │        ┌──────────────┐          │
       │        │   Desktop    │          │
       └───────▶│   Terminal   │◀─────────┘
                └──────────────┘

It says "The goal of this tutorial is to create a simple application with an IPFS node that dials to other instances using WebRTC, and …"
However I didn’t find the WebRTC code in this example and when I connect two tab on the app it seems to be connecting the nodes running on the server while there seems to be no nodes running in browser.
I did some digging but because I’m really a rookie with the js codes I’m now deeply troubled.

The current goal is to know how two browser nodes connect to each other(webrtc)

Then I found there are some description on js-ipfs saying if I run IPFS node on browser I simply need to add a:

/dns4/wrtc-star.discovery.libp2p.io/tcp/443/wss/p2p-webrtc-star

addr to config.Address.swarm so that the node will have a WebRTC multiaddr.
First the server seems not functioning(I’m not sure) cause it gives

WebSocket connection to 'wss://wrtc-star.discovery.libp2p.io/socket.io/?EIO=3&transport=websocket' failed: Error during WebSocket handshake: Unexpected response code: 502

while initing the node
Then I turned to js-libp2p-webrtc-star and start a signal server of my own:

steve@steve:~$ webrtc-star --host=10.108.165.159 Listening on: http://10.108.165.159:9090

and change the configed swarm to :
/ip4/10.108.165.160/tcp/9090/http/p2p-webrtc-direct

When I start the node this way , it logs: